Share:
 
14301 Crossing Place, Woodbridge, VA 22192
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Register Today:
Name*
Email
Date of Clinic to Attend
Message
 
 
 
 
 

Course Schedule & Fees (Course Fee $65)

Browse the course schedule at DriveSafeSM Inc., a driving clinic in Woodbridge, Virginia. We have several convenient dates and times for you to take our driver improvement course.

Request More Information

Are you interested in learning more about what we have to offer you? We are more than happy to provide additional information about our driver improvement clinic. For more information, or to register, contact us through the form below.
Please be sure to include your name, email, phone, date that you wish to attend, and/or your questions. You will receive a confirmation for the clinic you choose and/or a response to your question after submitting the form. We will respond as quickly as possible for your satisfaction. Our clinics begin at 8:30 a.m. and conclude at 5:00 p.m. on the Saturdays listed below at The Residence Inn at Potomac Mills by Marriott.

Clinic Dates

Saturday, January 6, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
$65 Payable in Cash, Money Order, or $70 Credit Card at the Time of Class. (Sorry, No Personal Checks)
 
DMV Logo, Driving Clinic in Woodbridge, VA
 
5 Points Awarded, Driving Clinic in Woodbridge, VA
 
 National Safety Council Logo, Driving Clinic in Woodbridge, VA
 
Contact us to learn more about our driving clinic course schedule.